aHulaBula Stage line up

AHulaBula stage

12:00-12:20 Cherry Scott poet & host
12.20-13:00 Caged Arts
13:20-14:00  Figurehead
14:20-15:00 Penny Antics
15:20-16:00 Calico
16:20-17:00 Jacksonwarehouse

Handover to evening programming…

12:00 – 12:20 Cherry Scott poet & host
12:20 – 13:00 TBC
13:20 – 14:00 Lele
14:20 – 15:00 TBC
15:20 – 16:00 Doozer
16:20 – 17:00 The Dirty Fairies

Hand over to evening programming….

Running order to come…
The Fred and Al Experience
Lobby Lud & the Luddites
Jesus Hooligan
Georgina Brett
The Blind Dead McJones Band
Jay Stapley
Eric The Viaduct
Doozer McDooze
Jacksons Warehouse

Mad Hatters Dance Tent lineup

Mad Hatters Dance Tent

Mad hatters’ Dance Tent – Line-up Cosmic Puffin 11

We have a fabulous line-up for you again this year – very much in line with the Puffin ethos, we have a mix of our favourites, special guests from UK and Europe and new talent – we can’t wait to share it with you – come along to the Mad Hatters’ Dance tent – a feast for all your senses!

18:00-20-00 Gino
20.00-22.00 Temporal
22.00-00.00 Matt Rush

12.00-13.30 Swing Gypsy
13.30-15.00 Temporal
15.00-16.30 Screw Loose
16.30-18.00 PsyRah
18.00-20.00 Craig Fowler
20.00-22.00 Al Godsmark
22.00-00.00 OtherLife

13.00-15.00 Swing Gypsy
15.00-16.30 Temporal
16.30-18.00 Rex-Rated
18.00-20.00 Om Wizard
20.00-22.00 Messyfish
22.00-00.00 DJ Squeeky

River Stage band lineup

River Stage

Timings to come…

The Lamplight Club
Sally Army
Stretch Soul Gang
Polly Haynes
D-Day Divas
Rosalind Harniess
Shambolic Charm
When Rivers Meet
Phillip Marino
Foxtot Oskar
False Colours
Belinda Gillet
Unity Division
Martin Reed
Andy Twyman – One Man Band
Elly Tree
LongDay LateNight
Cake Stupid
Horrible Dolphins
Josh Island
Simon Rigger
The Two Jonnies

Breaking Out Stage band lineup

Breaking Out stage

1pm Harry Cash
2pm Rowan Anne
3pm Jesus Hooligan This is drum circle, please bring along a drum or homemade noisemakers
4pm Lynch Wood
5pm LongDay LateNight
6pm Audrey Ripper
7pm The Fred and Al Experience
9pm Fiasco Comedy Club

1pm Josh Tom
2pm Josh Island
3pm Lucy and the Charms
4pm Children of the Fuzz
5pm Charcoal
6pm Fieldings Dream Correction
7.15pm EarthMass
9pm Fiasco Comedy Club

MyChoonz & Deano Stage band lineup

MyChoonz & Deano stage

FRIDAY with Choonzy
The Majestic

SATURDAY with Choonzy
Kegg ‘n’ Grev
Spirits Of The Earth
Spiral Navigators
Paradise 9
Deviant Amps
Kozmik Ken

SUNDAY with Deano
11-12pm Dub Jam -this is an open Stage at Deano’s for any musicians to come and have a dub/reggae improv jam together
1.30pm DnAVibrations
3.00pm Swampe + Jabesh
4.30 Phil Vega + Sister Nicole
6.00pm Zac
7.30pm Dubbal
9.00pm MonkeyFist
10.30pm Lemon Tree

Lighting by Eclectic Spacemonkey

Cosmic Stage band lineup

Cosmic stage

Running order to come…

The Lucky Strikes
The Devil’s Doorbells
LaVendore Rogue
Ghosts of Men
Wolf Number
Foxtrot Oskar
Pet Needs
The Majestic
Shooty and the Bang Bang
Electric Cake Salad
JS and The Lockerbillies
Goofa Dust
Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective
Hot Tramp
Horrible Dolphins
Dystopian Sound Collective